Address

Guthrie Sales & Service
7003 Chadwick Dr.
Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027

Phone & Fax

Phone: (615) 377-3952
Fax: (615) 373-2701

Email

Tom Guthrie, Sr tomsr@jtguthrie.com
Roy Smith
Middle TN Outside Sales
Project Management
roy@jtguthrie.com
(615) 933-7817
Tom Guthrie, Jr
Western TN and Western KY Outside Sales
tom@jtguthrie.com
(615) 933-7815
Chris Jones
Outside Sales East TN and Eastern KY
chris@jtguthrie.com
(615) 933-7812
Seth Dobyns
Outside Sales Middle TN
seth@jtguthrie.com
(615) 933-7810 or (615) 498-9557 mobile
John Park
Inside Sales
john@jtguthrie.com
(615) 933-7808
Debbie Wilson
Accounting
debbie@jtguthrie.com
(615) 933-7816

Map